Our album is out and ready for purchase on itunes or by calling one of us

Cadence & Nathan
  1. Not the Girl for You
  2. Wearing All My Old Things
  3. Won't Tell
  4. My Friend is Going Away
  5. Pretty Stranger
  6. Sunshine
  7. Biding My Time
  8. Seen Its Day
  9. Keep On Keepin On
  10. Never Say


Check out our music on Soundcloud